New Blog! Woven Beautiful

gold logo

Fourteen years ago in this very month of December, my life took a turn for the better. It was the start of my healing journey—one of discovering freedom and hope.

Today, I am honored to launch a new blog that is born out my story and the healing God has offered me over the last Fourteen years.

The name:

Woven Beautiful

The message:

One of hope and encouragement, especially for the female heart.

Here’s a sneak peek:

“This blog has been in my heart for a long time, and I am humbled at God’s faithfulness in bringing the pieces together. There’s something you will hear me say a lot around here—You are woven beautiful! I thought you might like to know what I mean by that…

Psalm 139 speaks of how our marvelous Creator formed us and shaped us. He wove us together and created us with a good purpose in mind. We are valuable to Him, treasured by Him, and deeply loved by Him.

In a world that often tells us a much different message, it can be challenging to see our true worth–our perspective can get blurry. So what are we to do?

Read the full article (Welcome to Woven Beautiful) and see my new blog by clicking over to, wovenbeautiful.com. You can also stayed connected over at my Woven Beautiful Facebook Page.

Would you stop by and say hello? I would be honored!

Many Blessings,

hannah

10 thoughts on “New Blog! Woven Beautiful

  1. I am so blessed that you have chosen to tell your story… and to give God so much glory through it. I just know your new blog will be a great blessing to others… just as this one is! Looking forward to keeping up with you over there.

    • Kim, you are such a sweet voice of encouragement to me. Thank you! God has been so faithful to me and I’m humbled that He is taking the many different parts of my life and intertwining them to create beautiful things. May the glory always go to Him. Thank you for taking the time to visit my new blog and I hope that it encourages you and all the visit there. ❤

  2. Also, I am not sure if you are wanting to keep both this blog and your new one up at the same time. If you are wanting to move over fully to “Woven Beautiful” there is a way you can move all of your followers over from this blog to the new one. Just in case. 😉

    • Thanks Sasha! I’m planning to run both blogs, at least for now. I still want this blog to be a place for me to write about motherhood, share recipes and so on. My new blog is kind of it’s own thing, but I still absolutely want those who follow this blog to follow that one too if they want! There is a way to follow Woven Beautiful through the reader for wordpress.com users. I’m working on getting a button set up on my new blog so that others know how to do that if they want–I just want to make it easy for wordpress people to follow through their reader! 🙂

Comments are closed.