Amazing Grace to Music

amazing grace blog

Yesterday I shared a little bit about the story behind the man who wrote the well-know hymn, Amazing Grace. If you missed it you can read it here. Today I thought I would share this short music video so you can hear the hymn put to music. There are also some words and pictures that depict the story behind the hymn. This hymn has touched so many lives around the world, and I don’t think it is by accident. God’s grace truly is amazing and I think it is a message he wants the world to hear loud and clear. I hope this video blesses you…

________

hannah

 

4 thoughts on “Amazing Grace to Music

  1. What a beautiful video! Thank you so much for sharing – Amazing Grace is one of my absolute favorite songs! XO I’m going to show it to my husband when he gets home tonight. 😀

Comments are closed.