New Things and Merry Christmas!

new things

A new year is just around the corner and I want to take a moment to let you know about a few NEW things that you can expect to see on my blog in 2014!

~ Guest Posts ~

Since starting this blog just over a year ago, I have enjoyed not only writing posts…but also reading so many other wonderful blogs. For some time now, I have wanted to feature guest posts on this blog; I have wanted to spotlight the work of other talented bloggers/writers and give you a chance to hear from someone besides me.

Well, what better time to start something new than at the beginning of a new year! So starting in January, you can expect to see a guest post about once a month! I can’t wait.

~ Prayer Pocket ~ 

In January I will also be starting a Prayer Pocket. It will be a page located in the top menu. My hope for the Prayer Pocket is that it will get filled with prayer requests. One thing I want to be more intentional about in 2014, is praying for other people. So the Prayer Pocket is a place for you to come and share your prayer requests {and praises}. I will dedicate time each week to pray for each request that comes in, and I am also hoping that some of you will join me in praying too! I will be sharing more details about it in January and will let you know when I have it up and going…so stay tuned!!

~~~

Merry xmas

This will be my last post of this year, as I will be taking a short break from writing so that I can spend time with my family and friends this Holiday Season. I wish each of you a very Merry Christmas and Happy New Year! Thanks so much for your readership. It’s been a blessed year and I look forward to journeying with you in 2014!!!

~~~

Many Blessings,

sign no border

10 thoughts on “New Things and Merry Christmas!

  1. Hi Hannah! I am looking forward to the new features on your blog next year! They sound wonderful, very fun and such a great idea. I can’t wait! Have a blessed holiday season! Merry Christmas & Happy New Year!!!

Comments are closed.